preloder

Our professors

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Arnold

Prof. Dr. Christian Arnold

hwtk Baden-Baden

Phone: +49 7221 9313-42
Mail: christian.arnold@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae and publications

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Baier

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Baier

hwtk Baden-Baden

Phone: +49 7221 9313-18
Mail: elisabeth.baier@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae and publications

Prof. Dr. Michael Garmer

Prof. Dr. Michael Garmer

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-669
Mail: michael.garmer@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement

Prof. Dr. Udoy M. Ghose

Prof. Dr. Udoy M. Ghose

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-73
Mail: udoy.ghose@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae and publications

Prof. Dr. Volker Hasewinkel

Prof. Dr. Volker Hasewinkel

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-84
Mail: volker.hasewinkel@hwtk.de
 Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae

Prof. Dr. Annette Hoxtell

Prof. Dr. Annette Hoxtell

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-74
Mail: annette.hoxtell@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement 
curriculum vitae
and publications

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich John

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich John

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-89
Mail: ulrich.john@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae and publications

Prof. Dr. Dorit Kluge

Prof. Dr. Dorit Kluge

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-662
Mail: dorit.kluge@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae and publications

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hermann Knödler

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hermann Knödler

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-661
Mail: hermann.knoedler@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement
curriculum vitae

Prof. Dr. Alexander Martin

Prof. Dr. Alexander Martin

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-86
Mail: alexander.martin@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Mielke

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Mielke

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-79
Mail: gabriele.mielke@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement

Prof. Dr. Christian Schultz

Prof. Dr. Christian Schultz

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-83
Mail: christian.schultz@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement

Prof. Dr. Eike Thomsen

Prof. Dr. Eike Thomsen

hwtk Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-601
Mail: eike.thomsen@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement