Our student services

Student services

Study location Berlin

Laura Franz, B.A.

Laura Franz, B.A.

Study advisor Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-72
Mail: laura.franz@hwtk.de
Conversation time: Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm
and by arrangement

Pamela Krüger, M.A.

Pamela Krüger, M.A.

Study advisor Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-802
Mail: pamela.krueger@hwtk.de
Conversation time: Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm
and by arrangement

Alexander Rubbel, B.Sc.

Alexander Rubbel, B.Sc.

Study advisor Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-78
Mail: alexander.rubbel@hwtk.de
Conversation time: Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm
and by arrangement

Jan Ruttig, M.A.

Jan Ruttig, M.A.

Study advisor Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-85
Mail: jan.ruttig@hwtk.de
Conversation time: Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm
and by arrangement

Anne Taupitz, Dipl. (FH)

Anne Taupitz, Dipl. (FH)

Study advisor Berlin

Phone: +49 30 206176-82
Mail: anne.taupitz@hwtk.de
Conversation time: Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm
and by arrangement

Study location Baden-Baden

Cara Bitterwolf, B.Ed.

Cara Bitterwolf, B.Ed.

Study advisor Baden-Baden

Phone: +49 7221 9313-29
Mail: cara.bitterwolf@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement

Michael Blank, M.A.

Michael Blank, M.A.

Study advisor Baden-Baden

Phone: +49 7221 9313-25
Mail: michael.blank@hwtk.de
Conversation time: by arrangement